Pepp pepp

I will conquer what has not been conquered
Defeat will not be in my creed
I will believe what others have doubted
I will train my mind and my body will fallow

Who Im I? Im a Champion

I will acknowledge the fact that people do not expect me to win
but I will never surrender or give up
Weakness will not be in my heart
I will look to thoose who brought me into this world
and draw strenght from them

Who Im I? Im a Champion

I will move, groove and do everything I can do
To my side I have friends and dearones
Who have been with me through think and thin
Through sacrifiee, Through blood, sweat and tears
Never will I let them down

Who Im I? Im a Champion

No one will deny me
No one will defy me
and no one will tell me who and what I am and can be
Belief will change my world
It has moved continents and countries and put the man on the moon
and will carrey me through life

Who am I? Im a Champion

Defeat, retreat, thoose are not in my words
I dont understand those definitions
I dont understand when things goes wrong
I dont understand mistakes
But I do understand this
My heart and my mind will carry my body when limbs are week

Who am I? Im a Champion

History will remember me
I will not have to worry about him up there being kind to me
I will define myself
I will write my own praises
And no one will tell me what I can and cannot do

Coz Who am I? Im a Champion




Nya mål, nya tag.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0